• Mega Menu
  • ABOUT US
  • EVENTS
  • COURSES
  • THEMES
  • NEWS
  • NEWSLETTERS
  • JOURNAL
  • RESOURCES

Status message

Submissions for this form are closed.

Webinar on Mind, Thinking & Creativity

Webinar on Mind, Thinking & Creativity
March 9, 2016 at 4 PM GMT(11 am EST, 5 pm CET, 9:30 pm IST)

William Byers is the guest speaker of the webinar, which is moderated by Garry Jacobs. The panelists are Carlos Blanco, Zbigniew Bochniarz, Rodolfo Fiorini, Bohdan Hawrylyshyn, Mario Hytten, Winston Nagan and Zdravko Radman.

Dr. Byers' presentation will be followed by shorter contributions by panelists and Q&A.